How to duplicate or delete your delivery zones

How to duplicate or delete your delivery zones

You can duplicate a pre-existing zone in your zone record using the option Duplicate. This enables you to have the same zone but with a slight difference in configuration.

To duplicate the zone:

  1. Access Settings > Stores > Delivery zones and Fee.
  2. Choose Draw Zone.
  3. Hover to your desired zone or click the right-arrow icon. 
  4. Click either Delete Zone or Duplicate Zone depends on your usage. 
  5. By default the new zone will be named Duplicate @the original zone@, you can change it for better differentiation. 

  1. Open image-20250720-142256.pnBy default the new zone will be named Duplicate @the original zone@, you can change it for better differentiation.

 

Open image-20240716-065259.png
Click Save to finish.