Address Book
How to delete address
With addresses that have been previously added, you can delete it out of the system whenever you have the need for it. Addresses that were deleted will be erased from Breadstack Delivery completely. Hence, please proceed in cases that you are no ...
How to use the function sorting for Address Book
When using the address book, besides using the Search bar you can make use of the Sort feature to enable a further and deeper search. The sorting feature will be located in the right-hand corner of the Search bar section. When using you will notice ...
Accessing a saved address when creating a task
Once you've added an address to your Address Book, you can quickly access it when creating a task. In the task creation popup, under either Pickup Info or Delivery Info, click on the field for Address Line 1. You'll see your Address Book entries ...
Saving an address to the Address Book
If you find yourself regularly inputting the same pickup or delivery addresses when creating tasks, you can save time by adding them as contacts to your Breadstack Delivery Address Book. You'll be able to access your saved addresses (and their ...